Scroll to content
Home Page

Ridgmont Lower School

Learning For Life


What does your child learn at school each day? Find information about our curriculum subjects here.



Amethyst Class Two Year Rolling Programme
Diamond Class Two Year Rolling Programme
Primary National Curriculum for Maths and English
The school follows the Letter and Sounds Phonics Scheme.
Progression Mapping
Here is where you can see how your child's learning progresses from the beginning of Key Stage 1 through to the end of Key Stage 2; Years 1 to 6.



If you would like to find out more about our curriculum, please speak to the school.